• Connect on LinkedIn
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Find us on YouTube
  • RSS feed
Menu

Contact

Address
Editorial & Sales Office
The Maltings
57 Bath Street
Gravesend
Kent DA11 0DF
UK

Tel: +44 1474 532202
Fax: +44 1474 532203

Editor
Alex Fordham
alex@bellpublishing.com

Editorial Director
Sarah McRitchie
sarah@bellpublishing.com

Digital Editor
Sharan Aujla
sharan@bellpublishing.com

Group Sales Manager
Mark Neilson
mark@bellpublishing.com

Events Manager
Megan Freeman
megan@bellpublishing.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@bellpublishing.com

Accounts & Credit Control:
Yee Yau
accounts@bellpublishing.com

Publishing Director
Neil McRitchie
neil@bellpublishing.com